Khazana Jewellery : Honest Review [Must Read Before Buying]

One jewellery brand that is loved in major South Indian states is Khazana Jewellery. This brand is known for its pure gold and diamond jewelry designs. The best part about this brand is that they have something for every budget. You can find the most beautiful gold pendants starting at just from Rs. 5K.

They have been delivering the finest diamond and gold jewels since 1993. If you search Khazana Jewellery reviews online then you will find most of them to be positive ones. They also have unique designs of silver and platinum jewels. What makes them unique from other brands is their exclusive designs, low making charges, transparent pricing, quality, and easy exchange policy.

Below we have featured a few best-selling designs from this brand. If you want to check more sets then check out Khazana Jewellery Instagram page.

Khazana jewellery review

Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review

Khazana Jewellery Review

Below we have presented a few customer feedback. Click here if you want to read more such reviews.

Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review Khazana jewellery review

Brand Details 

Corporate office:
Khazana Jewellery Pvt. Ltd.,
No 48, Whites Road,
Royapettah,
Chennai – 600 014
corporate@khazanajewellery.com
Tel: +91 (044) 42297700
CIN: U36999TN1992PTC022434

13-3-335, RTC Bus stand Road,
Anantapur -515 001.
anantapur@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08554) 220900

22-7-9, Mavullama Temple Street,
Bhimavaram-534 201
bhimavaram@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08816) 239901

Brodipet,
Guntur – 522 002
guntur@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0863) 6633900

39/622-2-1, Railway station Road,
Opp. APSRTC Bus Stand out Gate,
Kadapa-516002
Kadapa@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08562) 244456

34-1-13, Temple Street,
Kakinada – 533 001.
kakinada@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0884) 661900

40-384, Park Road,
Kurnool – 518 001.
kurnool@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91(8518) 221900

957, Achari Street,
Nellore – 524 003.
nellore@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0861) 2354900

37-1-171(8),Kurnool Road
Ongole – 523002.
ongole@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08592) 227001

10-1-5, Kottagummam Down,
Rajahmundry – 533 101.
rajahmundry@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0883) 6656900

8-1-15, Palakonda Road,
Srikakulam – 532 001.
srikakulam@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08942) 228901

10-14-575, V.V.Mahal Road,
Tirupathi – 517 501
tirupathi@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0877) 6644900

21/8, Pentakota Road,

Opposite Girls high school,

Tuni – 533401

tuni@khazanajewellery.com

Tel – +91(8854)255900.

39-1-2, M.G. Road,
Labbipet,
Vijayawada-520010
vijayawada@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0866) 6643900

9-7-277, Main Road,
Gajuwaka -530026
gajuwaka@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0891) 6673900

47-15-5, Station Road,
(Opp. TSR Complex)
Dwaraka Nagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530 016.
dwarakanagar@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0891) 6672900

13-1-64, Main Road
Anakapalle
Visakhapatnam – 531001
anakapalle@khazanajewellery.com
Tel: +91(8924)222900.

47-15-2 & 3,Station Road,
Dwaraka Nagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530 016.
vizag@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0891) 6668900

No.9-213, Main Road,Gopalapatnam,
Visakhapatnam – 530 027.
gopalapatnam@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91(891) 2526900.

6-8-68, M.G. Road,
Daba Garden,
Vizianagaram-535 001
vizianagaram@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08922) 252900

344, MIG,
KPHB Colony,
Kukatpally,
Hyderabad – 500 072.
kukatpally@khazanajewellery.com
Tel: +91 (40) 66314900

6-3-885/7, Sapphire Square,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500 082.
hyderabad@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (40) 66639900

5,AS Rao Nagar Main Road, ECIL Post , Hyderabad – 500 062 asraonagar@khazanajewellery.com Tel : +91 (40) 24889900 / (40) 24889901

Ashish My Space, Shop No 5,
Chandanagar,Beside My Home Jewels,
Hyderabad – 500 050.
chandanagar@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (40) 23038900

3-1, Chaitanyapuri X Road,
Dilsukhnagar,
Hyderabad – 500 060.
dilsukhnagar@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (40) 66461900

11-2-16,17,18,19,Abida Enclave
Wyra Road,
Khammam-507001
khammam@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (08742) 228900

36, Cathedral Road,
Chennai – 600 086.
plaza@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (044) 28117046

59, Usman Road,
T Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017.
tnagar@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (044) 24364501

Y 213 A, 2nd Avenue,
Anna Nagar,
Chennai – 600 040.
annanagar@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (044) 42631900

360/1B, 100 Feet Bye Pass Road,
Velachery,
Chennai – 600 042.
velachery@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (044) 42163900

838, Cross-Cut Road,
Gandhipuram,
Coimbatore – 641 012.
coimbatore@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0422) 4213900

222, Omalur main Road,
Opp. New Bus Stand,
Salem – 636 004.
salem@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0427) 4265900

183 J, S.N. High road,
Tirunelveli – 627 001
tirunelveli@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0462) 4210900

363, WGC Road,
Tuticorin – 628 002.
tuticorin@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0461) 2336900

2/27, Officer Line,
Vellore – 632 001.
vellore@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0416) 4300900

73, Kamaraj Salai,
Pondicherry-605 001
pondicherry@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (0413) 4209900

154, 9th Main, 3rd Block,
Jayanagar,
Bangalore – 560 011.
jayanagar@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (080) 41539900

12, Dickenson Road,
Bangalore – 560 042.
dickensonroad@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (080) 41230114

18, Outer Ring Road,
Marathahalli,
Bangalore – 560 037.
marathahalli@khazanajewellery.com
Tel : +91 (080) 25400009

88/81, Kalamma Street, Hotel Rameswari Complex, Bellary-583 101 bellary@khazanajewellery.com Tel : +91 (08392) 271600

3/976, City High School Road, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha 760002. berhampur@khazanajewellery.com Tel:+91(680) 2250901

2-1-84, Main Road,
Amalapuram,
East Godavari – 533201.
amalapuram@khazanajewellery.com < Tel: +91 (8856) 236900

Website : https://www.khazanajewellery.com/

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/khazanajewellery/

We hope you like this brand’s collection. If you want to shop for similar designs or want to read more such brand reviews then check out the section below this post.

Check More Collections

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here